one night live - 2 disc (cd + dvd)


  1. Magic World
  2. First View
  3. I Know
  4. Chips and Salsa
  5. Tradewinds
  6. Walkin'
  7. My Flamingo
  8. Sojourn
  9. Fearless
  10. Show You Love
  11. Wings of Spring
  12. Bend or Break
  13. High Noon
  14. Feeling Good
  15. Radiant Dreams

* DVD contains video of the above concert plus Steve's guitar synth demonstration and new tracks "This Fire" and "On the Upside".


purchase options:

Order a signed CD directly or purchase digital copies from iTunes and Amazon by clicking the links below:

Add To Cart